Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
View Cart/Check Out

Click here to sign up for Tuesday morning studio at Wendy's: 2670 Hawthorne Pl, Boulder, 720 284 9464



Everyone needs help with fitting!  Successful projects & clothes that fit keep the fun in sewing!

Bring your projects for Wendy to help you: select silhouettes that suit your style & expertise, tissue fit the pattern, create a muslin (if you choose) and sew it up!
Held at Wendy's studio:2670 Hawthorne Place, Boulder 80304 720 284 9464

Click here to sign up for Tuesday morning studio at Wendy's: 2670 Hawthorne Pl, Boulder, 720 284 9464

Cost:
$ 40.00
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Sold Out

Tue, May 7, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, May 14, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, May 21, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, May 28, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 2, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

   PH: 303 447-0132 | Address: 2425 Canyon Blvd Boulder, CO 80302