Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
View Cart/Check Out

Click here to sign up for Friday morning studio at Wendy's 2670 Hawthorne Pl, Boulder, 720 284 9464



Everyone needs help with fitting!  Successful projects & clothes that fit keep the fun in sewing!

Bring your projects for Wendy to help you: select silhouettes that suit your style & expertise, tissue fit the pattern, create a muslin (if you choose) and sew it up!

Classes are held at Wendy's studio 2670 Hawthorne Place, Boulder, CO
Call for directions 720 284 9464

Click here to sign up for Friday morning studio at Wendy's 2670 Hawthorne Pl, Boulder, 720 284 9464

Cost:
$ 40.00
You must sign up on-line to be registered for this class!
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Sold Out

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Sold Out

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Sold Out

Fri, Jan 3, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Sold Out

Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Sold Out

Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, May 1, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, May 8, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, May 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, May 22, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, May 29, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

   PH: 303 447-0132 | Address: 2425 Canyon Blvd Boulder, CO 80302