View Cart/Check Out

Click here to sign up for Friday morning studio at Wendy's 2670 Hawthorne Pl, Boulder, 720 284 9464



Everyone needs help with fitting!  Successful projects & clothes that fit keep the fun in sewing!

Bring your projects for Wendy to help you: select silhouettes that suit your style & expertise, tissue fit the pattern, create a muslin (if you choose) and sew it up!

Classes are held at Wendy's studio 2670 Hawthorne Place, Boulder, CO
Call for directions 720 284 9464

Click here to sign up for Friday morning studio at Wendy's 2670 Hawthorne Pl, Boulder, 720 284 9464

Cost:
$ 40.00
You must sign up on-line to be registered for this class!
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Sold Out

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Sold Out

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

   PH: 303 447-0132 | Address: 2425 Canyon Blvd Boulder, CO 80302